Term Dates 2022

RECREATION CLASSES 2022

Term 1

Monday 31st January – Thursday 14th April (11 week term; 10 week term for Monday, Friday & Saturday classes)

Gym closed:

  • Monday 7th February Waitangi Day observance Public Holiday

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd May – Sunday 10th July (10 week term; 9 week term for Monday, Friday & Saturday classes)

Gym closed:

  • Monday 6th June Queens Birthday Public Holiday
  • Friday 24th June Matariki Public Holiday
  • Saturday 7th May due to hosting the South Island Trampoline Championships

 

Term 3

Monday 25th July – Sunday 2nd October (10 week term)

 

Term 4

Monday 17th October – Friday 23rd December (10 week term; 9 week term for Monday, Friday & Saturday classes)

Gym closed:

  • Monday 24th October Labour Day Public Holiday
  • Friday 11th November Canterbury Day Holiday

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COMPETITIVE SQUADS 2022

Term 1

Monday 31st January – Thursday 14th April

Gym closed:

  • Monday 7th February Waitangi Day observance Public Holiday

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd May – Sunday 10th July (10 weeks)

Gym closed:

  • Monday 6th June Queens Birthday Public Holiday
  • Friday 24th June Matariki Public Holiday
  • Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th May due to hosting the South Island Trampoline Championships
  • Sunday 19th June due to hosting the Ribbon Day Competition

 

Term 3

Monday 27th July – Sunday 2nd October (10 weeks)

Gym closed:

  • Sunday 7th August due to hosting the Canterbury Junior Championships

 

Term 4

Monday 17th October – Friday 23rd December (10 weeks)

Gym closed:

  • Monday 24th October Labour Day Public Holiday
  • Friday 11th November Canterbury Day Holiday
  • Sunday in November for TCI Trampoline event (Date TBC)