OPEN GYM - Saturday 5:00-7:00pm - BOOK ONLINE

We are currently in "Orange Setting" Members are allowed back in the facility and the mezzanine floor is open. Masks are still required to be worn in the facility at all times.



Saturday 5:00-7:00pm

($10 paid online via your Friendly Manager Account)

Click Here To Book for Open Gym 

*Open Gym bookings are made through the 'Holiday Programmes' tab on the website (scroll to botton of page to see availability) or via your Friendly Manager portal.

2 hour drop in class for general fun and fitness, and skill development for a range of ages and abilities. FOR 5 - 16 YEARS OF AGE. 

Full use of the equipment and apparatus including olympic sized trampolines, sprung floor, bars, vault, beams, etc.

Open Gym is held every Saturday during the term. Please see dates for Term 2 2022.

  • CANCELLED Saturday 7th May
  • Saturday 14th May
  • Saturday 21st May
  • Saturday 28th May
  • Saturday 4th June
  • Saturday 11th June
  • CANCELLED Saturday 18th June
  • Saturday 25th June
  • Saturday 2nd July
  • Saturday 9th July